eLawyering Task Force Call for Nominations


James I. Keane Memorial Award for Excellence in eLawyering

eLawyering refers to all the ways lawyers can practice law online using associated technologies. The eLawyering Task Force is recognizing law offices that have joined in on this initiative with the James I. Keane Memorial Award for Excellence in eLawyering.

Do you know a law office or individual lawyer in the U.S. that has developed legal service innovations online, or have you done so yourself? Submit a nomination! All submissions are due on January 31, 2015.

The award will be presented during a special ceremony at ABA TECHSHOW in Chicago this April. Find more information on eligibility, criteria, the eLawyering Task Force, and the award itself on the ABA TECHSHOW’s website.

Send this to a friend